Melksham Without Parish Council

             

Council Meeting Minutes - 2019

Please select from the following council meetings
DateMeetingMinutesAssociated Documents
Monday 7th January 2019Finance Committee- Budget- at Bowerhill Sports Pavilion
Monday 14th January 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm - at St Barnabas Church, Beanacre
Monday 14th January 2019Highways & Streetscene Committee-at 8.15pm at St Barnabas Church, Beanacre
Monday 21st January 2019Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm - at St Barnabas Church, Beanacre
Monday 4th February 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 4th February 2019Staffing Committee Meeting- at 8pm following planning committee
Monday 11th February 2019Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm - at St Barnabas Church, Beanacre
Wednesday 27th February 2019Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm- Fire Station
Monday 4th March 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm at NEW VENUE 1 Swift Way, Bowerhill Industrial Estate
Monday 4th March 2019Finance Committe (Grants) - Following Planning Committee at 7.30pm at NEW VENUE 1 Swift Way, Bowerhill Industrial Estate
Monday 11th March 2019Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 18th March 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm at NEW VENUE 1 Swift Way, Bowerhill Industrial Estate
Monday 18th March 2019Highways Committee Meeting at 7.15 (following Planning) AT NEW VENUE 1 Swift Way, off Westinghouse Way, Bowerhill
Monday 1st April 2019Annual Parish Meeting at 6.30pm at Oakfields Rugby Club
Monday 8th April 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm at NEW VENUE 1 Swift Way, Bowerhill Industrial Estate

Click here to choose another year

Please Note - Council meeting minutes are not published until they have been approved at the following meeting


Avon IT Systems